The New Directory

We are building a new directory for First Church! There are two major reasons: First, connecting with one another is essential if we are going to live and love like Jesus. Second, it has been almost a decade since we last updated our pictorial directory.


At this time we are gathering and updating information for the directory. Below are links to digital access and more information.


Thank you for being part of our First Church family and helping this huge project become a reality!

Simple And Easy!

As we looked into different options for a directory for First Church, we wanted something that would meet our needs and serve the next generation of Christ-followers.


Many will find the digital access and app easy to use. However, if you don't, that is okay! Here are some ways we plan to help...


If you would like help uploading or submitting your photo, updating your information, or want help getting the app to work on your mobile device, stop and see one of the volunteers in the Coffee Room before or after worship from February 17 to March 3 (or right outside the Chapel on Saturdays).


With nearly 500 families in the church, we appreciate your patience as we build this ministry tool. Printed directories will be available after Easter.

Our Church Directory Is Online!

To view the directory online, CLICK HERE and follow the prompts under “Sign In” to “Create a login now.” Please note: you will need to use the email address First Church has on file to create a log-in the first time you use the directory online and via the mobile app. Please remember, you must confirm your email address before you can sign in.


Detailed instructions for accessing the directory on your computer.

Safe and Secure!

Instant Church Directory uses the latest in technology security to back up servers and data, including a pro-active 24/7 monitoring service for possible intrusions. To ensure our directory is safe, we only allow access to members who are entered in the directory with a verified email address. All directories and information are automatically "wiped" from devices if you choose to remove your information from the directory.